Early Enrollment $200 Off Offer ends 12/01/2021


The inaugural “Legends of the Home Improvement Industry” awards ceremony was held in 1999 and since its inception, over 60 Business Owners, Executives, and Managers have received this prestigious award.

On Wednesday, February 2nd from 5:00 – 7:30 PM, Dave Yoho Associates, in conjunction with The 2022 Home Improvement Profitability Summit, will hold the 12th annual awards ceremony.

All nominees and winners have worked in the industry for at least 20 years and each has a defined history of using unique methods to drive revenue and increase profit while contributing to the growth and status of the industry.

All attendees of the three-day Home Improvement Profitability Summit will receive a complimentary ticket to the “2022 Legends of the Home Improvement Industry” awards ceremony. If you would like additional tickets – – or are only attending the ceremony, click the below button.




Adam Kaliner, Founding Partner, Power Home Remodeling (Chester, PA)

Alvin Levine, Co-Founder, Champion Window Manufacturing Co. (Cincinnati, OH)

Anthony & Vince Nardo, President/Vice President, Reborn Cabinets (Anaheim, CA)

Bill McGraw, Founder & CEO, Quality Home Products (Conroe, TX)

Bob & Ivan Kaplan, Former Co-Chairmen, Koolvent Aluminum Products (Pittsburgh, PA)

Brian Elias, Former President, 1-800-HANSONS (Troy, MI)

Brian Gottlieb, Founder & CEO, Tundraland Home Improvements (Kaukauna, WI)

Carl Hyman, Former CEO, Alure Home Improvements (Hicksville, NY)

Dan Betts, Former President, Deck America (Woodbridge, VA)

David Moore, Chairman & CEO, Garden State Brickface Inc. (Roselle, NJ)

Don Bruce, CEO, American Home Design (Goodlettsville, TN)

Ed Augustine, Owner, Paramount Builders (Virginia Beach, VA)

Frank Farmer, Founder/President, American Metal Roofs (Flint, MI)

Gary Iskra, Former CEO, Pacesetter Corporation (Omaha, NE)

George & Pam Faerber, Co-Owners, Bee Window, Inc.  (Indianapolis, IN)

George Lewis, Former President, Taylor Construction Company Inc. (Atlanta, GA)

Gerald Beyers, Former President & CEO, ABC Seamless Siding (Fargo, ND)

Gordon Fairbanks, Former President, Fairbanks Construction Company (Ocala, FL)

Harley Schrager, Former Chairman, Pacesetter Corporation (Omaha, NE)

James Felton, President, Southern Industries (Augusta, GA)

Jerome Kaufman, Founder, Alside, Inc. (Akron, OH)

Jim Hall, Former President, TEMO Sunrooms, Inc. (Clinton Township, MI)

Joe Zisman, President, Renewal by Andersen of Central Pennsylvania (Mechanicsburg, PA)

Kenneth Greene, Former President, St. Clair Corporation (St. Louis, MO)

Larry Judson, CEO, K-Designers (Rancho Cordova, CA)

Larry Landes, President, Renewal by Andersen of Central NJ (Cranford, NJ)

Larry J. Stone, CEO, L.J. Stone Company (Muncie, IN)

Lee Wegner, Former Vice President, ABC Seamless, Inc. (Fargo, ND)

Mark Curry, Founder & CEO, Your Remodeling Guys, LLC (York, PA)

Martin Chaikin, Former Chairman & CEO, The Window Place (Fairfax, VA)

Marvin Zisman, Founder, Ambassador Home Improvements (Harrisburg, PA)

Melvin H. Rosenblatt, Former Chairman, Mid South Building Supply (Springfield, VA)

Michael Beldon, Chairman, Beldon Enterprises (San Antonio, TX)

Mitchell Spector, President, Woodbridge Home Exteriors (Dallas, TX)

Murray Gross, Former President & CEO, U.S. Remodelers, Inc. (Dallas, TX)

Nicholas A. Cogliani, President, NEWPRO (Woburn, MA)

Nino Vitale, President & CEO, Temo Sunrooms Inc. (Detroit, MI)

Norman Kailian, Former President, Appleby Window Systems (York, PA)

Norman Rales, Former President, Kenwood Financial (Potomac, MD)

Patrick Trompeter, President, Erie Construction Inc. (Toledo, OH)

Peter Bulger, Former President, U.S. Home Systems, Inc. (Dallas, TX)

Philip Schrager, Founder & Former Chairman, Pacesetter Corporation (Omaha, NE)

Ray & Ron Melani, Former CEO’s, Melani Brothers, Inc (Yorktown, VA)

Renee DeLorenzo, Vice President of Sales, Renewal by Andersen of Central NJ (Cranford, NJ)

Richard Kaller, Founder & Former CEO, Certified Contractors Network (Ardmore, PA)

Rick Duggan, Former President & Owner, America’s Best Home Remodelers, Inc. (Wheatridge, CO)

Rick Wuest, President & CEO, Thompson Creek Window Company (Lanham, MD)

Rob Levin, Former President, Statewide Remodeling, Inc. (Grapevine, TX)

Rodney Thomas, Former President & CEO, Thomas Construction Co. (St. Louis, MO)

Ron Wagner, Former CEO & Chairman, AMRE, Inc. (Dallas, TX)

Salvatore Ferro, President, Alure Home Improvements (East Meadow, NY)